Christmas 2020 Operating Hours

Christmas 2020 Operating Hours

16th December 2020

As we head into the depths of the 2020 festive season, we’d like to first of all extend our most heartfelt thanks too all of our customers who have supported us for another year, a very difficult year might we add!

We hope each and every one of you has a wonderful Christmas and wish you the best of luck for the new year.

Christmas is the only time we close here at Property Hive and our opening hours will be as follows:

Wednesday 23rd December – Limited Opening Hours 8am – 1pm
Thursday 24th December – CLOSED
Friday 25th December – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December – CLOSED
Monday 28th December -Limited Opening hours 8am – 1pm
Tuesday 29th December – Normal Opening Hours 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 30th December – Normal Opening Hours 8am – 6pm
Thursday 31st December – CLOSED
Friday 1st January – CLOSED

Normal service will operate from Monday 4th January.

Although we will be closing for the above dates, urgent tickets and support enquiries will be screened and dealt with where appropriate by some staff.

Receive the latest news and special offers direct to your inbox.


We all hate spam. Your email address is safe with us, and you can unsubscribe at any time